Repsol Scholarship Award Presentation 2018/2019

7th March 2019 – USM’s representatives, Prof. Dr. Azlan Abdul Aziz (Dean, School of Physics) and Prof. Dr. Aldrin Abdullah (Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Development Affairs and Alumni)) attended Repsol Scholarship Award Presentation 2018/2019.

The event was held at InterContinental Hotel, Kuala Lumpur to present four scholarship recipients from 1st year Geophysics student and signing the MOA between School of Physics, USM and REPSOL Oil & Gas Malaysia Limited. The event was officiated by YB Puan Teo Nie Ching, Deputy Minister of Education Malaysia. Additionally, the scholarship recipients from Geophysics, USM are Adila Fateha Binti Abdul Mudtalib, Cheok Pei Ying, Abdul Aziz Bin Abdul Wahab and Muhammad Firdaus Bin Abdullah.